Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ria Dwi F (riadwi@dailyinfoplus.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@dailyinfoplus.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@dailyinfoplus.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@dailyinfoplus.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@dailyinfoplus.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@dailyinfoplus.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@dailyinfoplus.com)